skip to Main Content

Articles of Association

The association bears the name “Ski-Club Arlberg” or “SCA” for short. Its seat is located in St. Anton am Arlberg in the Austrian federal state of Tyrol. The club includes the individual village branches of St. Anton am Arlberg with St. Jakob and St. Christoph, Lech and Zürs as well as Stuben. Due to its geographic situation, Ski-Club Arlberg is a full member of both the Tyrolean Ski Association TSV and the Vorarlberg Ski Association VSV. Ski-Club Arlberg is henceforth referred to as “SCA”. The activities of SCA include the entire Arlberg region. The formation of affiliated associations is possible under certain conditions (§15).

Back To Top